SCHEDULE OF PUBLIC EVENTS

PLEASE NOTE: I perform seven days a week. sometimes several times in one day, at care facilities, libraries, adult communities, fairs, festivals, and various concert venues. The dates listed below are the performances which are open to the public. All are FREE ADMISSION unless otherwise noted.

Please contact me directly at (609) 903-7775 or Dave@BlackTieTalent.com to inquire about my availability for your event.

 

--- 2018 ---

 

APRIL
 


Saturday, April 14
2:00pm - 3:00pm
“Remember Then: Hits of the 50s, 60s, and 70s"
Northampton Library
25 Upper Holland Road, Richboro, PA
Phone: (215) 357-3050


 


Tuesday, April 24
6:30pm - 7:30pm
"Remember Then: Hits of the 50s, 60s, and 70s"
Cedar Grove Public Library
One Municipal Plaza, Cedar Grove, NJ
Phone: (973) 239-1447

 


Wednesday, April 25
7:00pm - 8:00pm
"Solitary Man: A Tribute To Neil Diamond"
William E. Dermody Public Library
420 Hackensack Street, Carlstadt, NJ
Phone: (201) 438-8866



MAY
 


Saturday, May 5
2:00pm - 3:00pm
"All Shook Up: Elvis' Early Hits"
Brick Township Library
301 Chambers Bridge Road, Brick, NJ
Phone: (732) 477-4513



 


​Sunday, May 20
2:00pm - 3:00pm
"The Star-Spangled Songbook"
Montville Public Library
90 Horseneck Road, Montville, NJ
Phone: (973) 402-0900


 


Thursday, May 24
7:00pm - 8:00pm
"All Shook Up: Elvis' Early Hits"
Old Bridge Public Library
One Old Bridge Plaza, Old Bridge, NJ
Phone: (732) 721-5600

 

JUNE


Monday, June 4
7:00pm - 8:00pm
"Solitary Man: A Tribute To Neil Diamond"
Cherry Hill Public Library
1100 Kings Highway North, Cherry Hill, NJ
Phone: (856) 903-1224




Saturday, June 9
2:00pm - 3:00pm
"Birth Of The Blues"
South Plainfield Public Library
2484 Plainfield Avenue, South Plainfield, NJ
Phone: (908) 754-7885

 


Thursday, June 14
6:30pm - 7:30pm
"That's Amore: The Music Of Dean Martin"
Hackettstown Public Library
110 Church Street, Hackettstown, NJ
Phone:(908) 852-4936

 


Saturday, June 16
12:30pm - 1:30pm
"Birth Of The Blues"
Coatesville Public Library
501 East Lincoln Highway, Coatesville, PA
Phone: (610) 384-4115


 


Tuesday, June 19
6:00pm - 7:00pm
"Perfectly Frank: The Music Of Frank Sinatra"
Warminster Township Free Library
1076 Emma Lane, Warminster, NJ

Phone: (215) 672-4362

 


Tuesday, June 26
7:00pm - 8:00pm

"Solitary Man: A Tribute To Neil Diamond"
Upper Shores Library
Jersey City Avenue, Lavallette, NJ

Phone: (732) 793-3996
 

SEPTEMBER

 

Thursday, September 20
6:30pm - 7:30pm
PROGRAM TBD
Safety Harbor Public Library
101 Second Street North, Saftey Harbor, FL
Phone: (727) 724-1525

 

Tuesday, September 25
7:00pm - 8:00pm
"Rat Pack Flashback"
Jan K. Platt Library
3910 South Manhattan Avenue, Tampa, FL
Phone: (813) 204-2616
 
 

NOVEMBER
 

Sunday, November 4
3:00pm - 4:00pm
"All Shook Up: Elvis' Early Hits"
Seminole Community Library At St. Petersburg College
9200 113th Street, Seminole, FL
Phone: 727-394-6923